Our Team

Rod S. Burgett, President

Email: rod@programauto.com

Rod has spent his entire career in the Fuel and Lubricant distribution business in roles including sales, General Manager of several distribution facilities located throughout the southwest and most recently as the President of the largest Shell lubricant distribution company in the U.S.

Rod has two children and has been married to his wife Karen for thirty years. He is an avid fly fisherman and whenever he has a chance you’ll find him on the water in northern Arizona or in the northwest on a large river.

Tim Roden, Buyer

Email: tim@programauto.com

Tim Roden has been in the auto sales business for the past twenty years in sales, sales management and most recently as the Procurement Manager for Program Auto Liquidators.

Anytime Tim is not working you’ll find him at a local rodeo with his family or tournament bass fishing on an Arizona lake.

Bianca Mejia, Office Manager / Titles

Email: bianca@programauto.com

Bianca has been with Program Auto for 4 years as an office assistant.

Bianca has 3 kids and loves spending all of her time with them, she also enjoys crafting when she can.

Charles Mitchell, Sales

Email: charles@programauto.com

Charles has been in the car business going on 11 years. He started out as a mechanic for a dealer and gradually moved into sales.

Charles has 3 kids and has been married to his wife for 5 years now. His favorite hobbies are motorcycles, sports (especially football) and spending as much time with his family as he can.

Brian Korecky, Dispatch / Sales

Email: brian@programauto.com

Brian has rejoined the Program Auto Team and is ready to help fill your lot’s needs! If you buy it, he will move it! When he is not selling or moving vehicles, Brian enjoys traveling with his family, collecting bobbleheads and watching baseball!

Sam Weeks, Sales

Email: sam@programauto.com

Sam enjoys helping customers with their inventory needs! When he is not selling vehicles he enjoys spending time with his wife and kids. He is also an avid collector of video games and consoles and has every console from the Intellivision to the Xbox.